Our staff

Office

Profile picture - Kari Sorjonen
Kari

Sorjonen

Managing director

+358 44 732 6516

kari.sorjonen@peura-trans.com

Profile picture - Lasse Kyllönen
Lasse

Kyllönen

Vice managing director

+358 44 732 6519

lasse.kyllonen@peura-trans.com

Profile picture - Sisko Haverinen
Sisko

Haverinen

Domestic and international invoices

+358 44 732 6517

sisko.haverinen@peura-trans.com

Profile picture - Laura Piirainen
Laura

Piirainen

Payroll administration, accounts payable, accounts

+358 44 732 6585

laura.piirainen@peura-trans.com

Ossi

Heikkinen

Maintenance Manager

+358 44 732 6518

ossi.heikkinen@peura-trans.com

Domestic transportation

Profile picture - Jukka Heikkinen
Jukka

Heikkinen

Domestic transport manager

+358 44 732 6512

jukka.heikkinen@peura-trans.com

Profile picture - Anita Tampio
Anita

Tampio

Domestic driving arrangements

+358 44 732 6520

anita.tampio@peura-trans.com

Profile picture - Petri Pöllänen
Petri

Pöllänen

Domestic driving arrangements

+358 44 732 6507

petri.pollanen@peura-trans.com

Profile picture - Mika Heikura
Mika

Heikura

Domestic driving arrangements

+358 44 732 6542

mika.heikura@peura-trans.com

International transportation

Profile picture - Harri Heikkinen
Harri

Heikkinen

International transport manager

+358 44 732 6566

harri.heikkinen@peura-trans.com

Profile picture - Janina Ljung
Janina

Ljung

Import team leader, BE, NL

+358 50 434 1737

janina.ljung@peura-trans.com

Profile picture - Carita Lillvis
Carita

Lillvis

Export driving arrangements, EU

+358 44 732 6567

carita.lillvis@peura-trans.com

Profile picture - Jaana Sundström
Jaana

Sundström

Import driving arrangements, DE, FR, IT, ES

+358 44 732 6590

jaana.sundstrom@peura-trans.com

Profile picture - Jani Vihervirta
Jani

Vihervirta

Terminal person, international

+358 44 732 6633

jani.vihervirta@peura-trans.com

Profile picture - Esko Noponen
Esko

Noponen

Terminal person, international

+358 44 732 6595

esko.noponen@peura-trans.com

Back to top